Adventures with Little Miss



Earthy Project Spectrum

There have been many bloggers of all crafty-ness discussing Lolly`s Project Spectrum. Which now reading some blogs, and looking at the group discussion on Ravelry, I have decided to join along to. I love hoping on the craft bandwagon. Crafters here me come! So It is now March (and I am SO ready for the snow to go), and I am going to start planning for the April May – Earth – Green, Brown, and Metallics.  Earthy tones are by far my all time Favorite Colours.  Plus with spring Knocking it will be a great time for this spectrum!  I have a few IDEAs up my tiny sleves (t-shirt), you will all have to wait and see!

NOTE:  You do not have to knit everything in the above mention theme.  You are too, post anything in the spectrum: pictures, fibers, scrapbook pages, crafts and so on.  Read Lolly`s page above to find out more!

I hope you all join in on the fun!  Post a link of what you do so I can see all you great Ideas too!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

