Adventures with Little Miss



Calorimetry!!!

So I saw a cool Knit pattern for a head scarf… So I worked my awesome google skill and got an idea how to crochet myself one. I started it Friday night around midnight (I am a night person) and I finished it last night at around 1:30pm! I was so happy to finish an actual thing i can use (other than a facecloth)

So it has been crazy snowy here today! I have been out with the shovel twice and it just keeps snowing!

Maybe I will start yet another project… I am good right now I only have one WIP (work in progress) the large blanket!

*UPDATE*  – Pattern for Calorimetry (Knit) http://www.knitty.com/ISSUEwinter06/PATTcalorimetry.html – I used Single crochet and guessed at it… I gave the finished one to my girlfriend since it was too big!

Leave a Reply

