Adventures with Little Miss



Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas Bloggers!

Well it has been a while since my last post.  I am home with my family visiting… I since the last post, I have finished the head scarf.   I am not to sure about it for myself so I gave it to my girlfriend she loves it.  I have since crochet my self a normal brown and beige headband which is nice and soft.  Also last night while Jeff. my boyfriend, was wrapping his presents I worked on my new scarf.  
New skill learned – How to change colours while working a line.  I am very quite good – not to gloat.  It only took my 3 hrs (distracted) to create the warm scarf with the Bernat Chunky and Soft yarn.  I will upload pictures later!
Again Merry Chrismahanaquanizka (for those who don’t celebrate Christmas).
Leave a Reply

