Adventures with Little Miss



I AM IN! I AM IN!

So about 1 hour ago i got my invite to ravelry!  It is more than I had expected! It is awesome… I am so overwhelmed I am like a small child in a giant candy store with all the beautiful patterns and projects!  I am “littlemisscrochet” on Ravelry so send me a message or whatever (I am still figuring that site out)!!

It is also -30*C (with the windchill) outside and it is friggin cold!  I finally finished my hat… (the one that my pup is wearing in the pictures) I will have to post the finished hat!  Soon! Off to find more thing to make!

 Plus – if you know of a great pattern send me a link – I am looking for something inspiring to make!  

Thanks Bloggers!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. Congrats! It’s a long while to get in, but it’s worth it. I added you as a friend on Ravelry. Have fun!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  2. * littlemisscrochet says:

    thanks! I will go see if i can find that… I am still learning about it! btw – how do i link my flickr account to ravelry

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

