Adventures with Little Miss



My Lifesaver!

So…. on my crafty adventures I have been borrowing many many books from the Library, to learn how to do a stitch or get a great pattern. Especially if I saw it made on Ravelry, I then have to go looking for the book the pattern is in. So, we went and purchased an All-in-one HP photocopier, printer, & scanner. That has now become my new best techie gadget because I am able to Scan/Copy the patterns I like (for personal use only – any copy police out there). IT IS AWESOME! It saves my hands to knit or crochet! I think all you crafters should have an All-in-One!

Leave a Reply

