Adventures with Little Miss



My Little Window Birds

So I came out this morning to the kitchen to find two little birds in my kitchen. Flutter, the blue bird, and Tiny Tim, the canary, had grabbed the attention of Pearl. She has sat there intently watching them. More on them to come :o)

I hope that the sight of these two will help SPRING move along. I am getting antsy, and want to get out and start planting!

Thank you BitterSweet for the pretty idea for them!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. I like the big guy! He’s got lots of personality. Great job on the birds. At some point I will try that pattern also!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago
  2. * BitterSweet says:

    Oh how cute, I’m glad that you were able to find some inspiration in my pattern!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

