Adventures with Little Miss



Ultimate Blog Part 2008

Ultimate Blog Party 2008

HEY ALL YOU LADY BLOGGERS! LETS JOIN TOGETHER AND HAVE A BLOG PARTY! With the ULIMATE BLOG PARTY

What will you bring the party:

– Streamers, balloons, Pie, Cake, Chips, Pop, Adult Drinks, Games, A whole lot of ladies and of course FUN!!

ABOUT LITTLE MISS:

Well I am not officially a MOM to a human at least. I have two babies my cat Pearl and my Scottie Dexter. There are photos of them both on my blog and in Flickr! I look up to all that my mother has done for me over the years! I greatly appreciate all that you have done and will do for me Mom! I Love You! *For more about me check our the “about little miss“ page.

Let me know you stopped by and I will come have a BLOG party with you!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * acupofjoy says:

    I’m inviting you to party with me!

    Win some chocolate from my-sister-in-law and I…we blog about CHOCOLATE…me from Australia…and her from Michigan. Here’s the link: http://thechocolistas.blogspot.com/2008/03/ultimate-blog-party-2008.html

    What am I doing in Australia? I married an Aussie…and moved to Brisbane, leaving my family and friends and all the right-side-of-the-road drivers in America.

    Win a handmade pocket place mat from my blog Comfort Joy Designs. Here’s the link:
    http://comfortjoydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/03/ultimate-blog-party-2008.html

    Want to know more about life in Australia? Visit my A Cup of Joy site where I keep up with my family and friends in America. Here’s the link:
    http://acupofjoy.wordpress.com/

    Happy Partying!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  2. * Nadine says:

    Welcome to the party. I stopped by to say. Have fun at the parties. Please stop by my place when you get a chance.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  3. * Rebecca says:

    Hi there! I am not a mom to any two-legged creatures either… but I do have two dogs and two cats. Which counts. Kinda. Well, not really.

    Stop by if you have a chance. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  4. * natalie says:

    welcome to the party!! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  5. * hljourney says:

    Hi… welcome to UBP! Let’s ‘party’ together – yippee!!! I just love to crochet, it’s so calming – MOST of the time I should say. You have a lot of great pics here and thanks SO MUCH for the information about gauge (counting the v’s) I really never understood that, so didn’t worry about to much – especially since I usually only make blankets and scarfs. Anywho, I look forward to stopping back by to see what else you’ve fashioned together with your yarn!

    Oh – How did you get the arrow’s in your “My little stash” post? So cute – I love it!

    God Bless, HL

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  6. * Christina says:

    I am so envious of you. I would love to learn how to knit and crochet. My friend who was teaching me moved away, so I gave up because I need her direction. 😦

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  7. * 1120kat says:

    I’m not sure what this is, but sounds like fun 🙂

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  8. * littlemisscrochet says:

    Thank you all for visiting my blog! Plus thanks for all the invitations to your parties!

    1120 Kat – It is a way for bloggers like myself meet other bloggers out in the world (bloggosphere).

    Christina – Thank you! Envy is truly not needed! I taught myself how to crochet from a book (Stitch N Bitch: Happy Hooker, and as for knitting I have a wise group of knitting friends who I can mouch help from! If you ever want some more info just ask! I can mentor you!

    HL – The tiny arrows are what this blog theme uses instead of bullets. It is the Freshy Theme.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  9. * sprittibee says:

    Wish I was a crafty knitter. 🙂 I love knitted stuff. Especially pretty rainbow colored scarves. 🙂 I saw one at Eddie Bauer in the mall and wanted it soooo bad. I ended up going back to get it and they had sold out. 😦 Maybe I should take some lessons and learn to make one for myself!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  10. Oh all your needlework is so lovely! That is one thing (um…of about a billion) that I still want to learn to do. I would *love* to knit my boys a blanket or a hat!

    Glad you came to the party! It was so nice to meet you! I brought you a little hostess gift!

    See you again soon,

    Melissa~
    Pink Paper Peppermints

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  11. * Wani says:

    Happy Blog Party! Cool blog! Come check out my party post! I just love meeting new bloggin’ friends!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  12. * Knifty says:

    Just wanted you to know I popped by. Lovely pary.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago
  13. Guess who won prize #109?
    Yep it’s you! Please be patient while the prize donor is contacted. They will be in touch with you soon. Congratulations!!!!!!!

    Please contact your winner directly to make arrangements.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

