Adventures with Little Miss



Bobble Clutch

I know that it has been some time since I have blogged about Crocheting. Especially since the new hobby – Knitting. The other day I was bored and I decided I was going to Crochet a bit. I have started the first side of the clutch. I have to make the second side. I am looking for a mini sewing machine so I can line the clutch.

Bobble Clutch

Yarn: Vannas Choice

Colour: Dusty Green

Hook: 5.5mm

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Two Halves Make A Whole « Adventures with Little Miss pingbacked on 9 years, 2 months ago

Comments

  1. I would love to see your lining. I have not gotten brave enough to try making a lining yet, but I really should.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

