Adventures with Little Miss



Two Halves Make A Whole

Well I have made the back of my Bobble Clutch. I have both the front and back pieces, now I have to line it and insert a zipper… (Ooooo) I am somewhat nervous about the zipper! Oh yes I forgot to mention the wonders of the Family Phone Tree. I had mentioned to my mother I was looking for a sewing machine and she worked her magic phone tree and found me one. Thank you to my wonderful Aunt – she is donating her sewing machine to me for the time while I embark on another path of crafts!

I think I will make a few more clutches, which will be gifts for the masses! I will pick different stitches and different yarn and pump some out! I am becoming an industrious crafter.

I moved some of our pot lights around so the lighting is better and a lot easier to show off the great green.

Leave a Reply

