Adventures with Little Miss



My little Green Thumb…

I planted these little guys about a week ago. I went to Lowes and purchased some seeds (Rosemary – I think is shown here) Basil. Rosemat, Carrots (that are small and will grow in a pot) and Green Onions.

I brought my little seedlings in last night to notice two green specks under the ziplock bag tent (which I use to help them germinate). I also found some hairyness on the soil. I googled it and looked on You Grow Girls site – heres the link about what I found on the Icky Hairyness. I am not sure if that is the right issue but it was the best info I could find!

Leave a Reply

