Adventures with Little Miss



Fun in the Sun

Well today has been pretty good… I went over to Yarnopolis today with Kiki. We were talking to FoxyandCrafty (the shop keeper), she is a cool chicklet! We chatted about yarn and knitting of course.

I purchased some Manos del Uruguay Wool, colour Wildflower (109). I am going to use this to make my Cowl! Yes I have decieded to jump on the cowl band wagon. I fell in love with the cowl, when I saw the Six One Seven Dolores Park Cowl!

Since it is a nice sunny afternoon I am outside with Kiki, we are taking photos of the projects and yarn. I worked a few rounds yesterday in the Tiny Sweater for my baby sister. My fetching gloves have slightly been on hold due to Finals! But they are DONE!! So life can be a bit more relaxed.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Nadine says:

    The yarn is very nice.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 7 months ago
  2. * Steph says:

    Your sweater and fetching look sooo good! Wasn’t it a beautiful day to sit outside and relax? I like to sit outside and knit on these days.

    It was great to have you in the store, btw. It’s cool to talk to other knittas!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

