Adventures with Little Miss



Sewing is in the Horizon

I feel that the sewing machine has collected enough dust sitting on the kitchen table (not to mention it is kind of in the way). So today (well yesterday) I started considering what items I need to start sewing. A while back I borrowed many books from the local library on sewing – except none were what I wanted to sew.

So…. I had eyed a few books at Chapters and well… I ordered them. I ordered 2 sewing pattern books and a knitting book.

I cannot wait to get:

Lotta Jansdotter – Simple Sewing

Amy Butler – In Stitches

and well I will keep the knitting book a secret for now!

Leave a Reply

