Adventures with Little Miss



Should I Etsy?

Well I have an Etsy account as a buyer right now. I am hoping that when I get my two funky sewing books and some experience under my belt I would like to sell my items on Etsy. I just don’t know what I would want to sell.

I have seen some food items such as Jams and spreads which I can make! Plus they are might good! Although I also see pretty sewn items that I want to make too. I just don’t want to step on anyone eles toes.

This was making Jam last summer – Note I would not do this if I were to sell the Jam! It was such an awesome picture. Everyone thought I actually licked the potato masher.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * calegar says:

    No worries about stepping on anyone! Etsy is fun and selling is Fun-ner! LOL.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

