Adventures with Little Miss



Surprise Note on my Front Door

I came home from a funeral today to find this sticky note on my door. It did take some time for me to clue in as to what it may be. I looked up the Info number on UPS.com and found out it started in the US and I am assuming that it is my new Knitpicks Needles and Yarn.

I picked the 32″ harmony wood needles in US 2 and 3. I also am getting some of the Knitpicks Essential Sock yarn.

I cannot wait until Monday when UPS comes back… I will let you all know if this is what arrives on Monday.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * AR says:

    that didn’t take long to post LOL

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

