Adventures with Little Miss



Mystery Package Solved!

Well I had mentioned on Friday that there was a UPS sticky note on my door indicating I had a package I was to sign for (but I was not here).  So I looked up the info number and it said the package weight 11lbs and started in IA, US.  So I was mighty confused as to WHAT IT WAS!

Today (being Monday) the UPS guy came back and gave me a giant box… Which said Greenies on it!  I then clued in as to where it was from.  It is from head office of one of my many jobs.  I do promos for pet food.  It was a giant box full of greenies products.

Then 10 minutes later Canada Post showed up with……

My books from Chapters! I am so excited I can make up some new stitch patterns in my designs and go sew up a storm!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Knifty says:

    Mystery Solved. Whew! now we don’t have to worry about mysterious unnamed stockers that might want to send you craft supplies. Or at least, thats who I thought it was.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 7 months ago
  2. * littlemisscrochet says:

    Me too!

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 7 months ago
  3. * gforce13 says:

    I love getting packages! Especially fun packages like the books. Although, when I get books, it’s usually schoolbooks. I hope there was lots of good patterns in them!

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

