Adventures with Little Miss



Getting back to Me

Well for those who have read there has been a lot of change that was supposed to happen.  I was supposed to move and start a new chapter; well that didnt work.  There were also a lot of personal issues and choices that I have taken to ensure my happiness.  I have decided to get back to the basics and do things that make me happy.  I am getting back into CRAFTMODE…

First order of craftyness is *drumroll*

Seeking Direction with 2009 Project Spectrum!

I have decided that this would be a good project since I get to do it over the next few months and I am going to learn some stuff along the way.  Thank you Lolly for setting this up again!

I am also wanting to learn french… I taught myself how to knit and crochet. I can learn french.  So if there is a random posting in french or about it that is why.  Plus I am going to explore France (via the net and library) as a Country and in their food.  I am really branching out.  Enjoy

Knitting Update:  Still working on my scarf – Picture updates soon.  The rest of my knitting is in a storage container.

Leave a Reply

