Adventures with Little Miss



*Tear*

I am so bored… Right now I am jobless and stressed out. All my knitting (and well all of my stuff) is in a 10×10 storage container. I really want to get it all out! I want my stuff back! I really just want a job!!

Knitting a scarf is getting SUPER boring… and I currently have one set of US5 needles and a ball of Vanna’s Choice yarn in green. It works as a Project Spectrum item, yet I am bored!! HELP ME I AM DIEING OF BOREDOM!!

Suggestions Welcome!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Sandra Singh says:

    What is a Projects Spectrum? How many yards of yarn do you have and in what weight? Hang in there, you’ll find a knitting project to your liking soon!

    | Reply Posted 8 years, 6 months ago
    • * littlemisscrochet says:

      Project Spectrum is a fun little craft(knit)a-long. In the past Lolly has had it about different colours. I participated in the one last year. Here is the link for the current 2009 one: http://lollygirl.com/blog/project-spectrum! You should definitely go check it out!

      | Reply Posted 8 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

