Adventures with Little Miss



Whole Life Challenge Update 2

I have been making an honest effort to not drink pop!  Last week I had pop on the weekend but not durring the week. Where as the goal for this week is no pop at all! I have been subsituting pop with lots of water and well VitaminWater!  I have tried the Restore and today I got the XXX.  They are both delicious!!

Plus on some of the blogs I have been reading, both Jenna and Kath talk about Amazing Greens.  Guess what I saw today! The actual product, I was excited to see this because I am here in Canada.  It was fairly expensive!  I am still reading up on it, I want to do my due diligence to research it.

Leave a Reply

