Adventures with Little Miss



Opps – Project Spectrum

Well I must say I have been a huge slacker on the actual craft front… I have blogged about all the pretty things yet have not actually tried. I feel like there is a GIANT block, and yes I have some idea as to what the block is… The fact that I am jobless. I have applied to multiple jobs every day, yet no bites. I hope that once the money is more available the crafts may come back. But I do have a lot of yarn and I am going to make a diligent effort to get back into the sticks and string.

To revamp my love – and hopefully help me move the giant block. I am going to work on the Project Spectrum. The current direction is:

SOUTH (July/August)
Color: Red
Material: Metal
Season: Summer
Element: Fire

I will give some ideas tomorrow J

Leave a Reply

