Adventures with Little Miss



Gardening,Comics, and Blogs!!

Well one of my real life friends and fellow blogger has a GREAT new site The Whole Style Network (WSN).  Anything neat, neato, and otherwise you will find with her!! E, has an amazing personal style as well as she is just AWESOME (and my BFF – hadn’t blogged on that yet!

Although when I was reading my feeder with her posts one caught my eye!  Well as some know I have a green thumb and well look what the WSN found: Repurposed Comics Make Great Planters

(Image from: Manga Farming)

Speaking of seedlings… I do not think I had mentioned I have started a little herb garden… Well Seedlings so far.  I started about 2 weeks ago.  I went to Crappy Tire (as the family calls it) and purchased a flat with the little soil pods and seeds: Basil, Chives and Rosemary.  The 3 Herbs I LOVE to cook with all year round!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Ellie Di says:

    D’aw, shucks. Thanks for all the love! And you’ll have to let me know how the seedlings come out. I’m almost afraid to get mine started, what with this black thumb and all.

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

