Adventures with Little Miss



Windy Days

It is super windy here today.

While I have been home these days I have founds some great new projects I would like to embark on:

Knitting: Breeze by Kim Hargreaves – Amazing patterns of sweaters and shrugs I would love to knit.  Working to finish Noah’s Baby Sweater.  Considering making some items and selling them on Etsy as my friends E. had suggested that she like my work and that other would to.

Spinning: Getting some further information on Spinning, with a spindle and or a wheel.

Cooking: Looking in to Pickling and Preserving some of the recent veggies.  Reading Jam it, Pickle it, Cure it – Which is pretty awesome.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Ellie Di says:

    Let me know if/when you do some pickling. Scott told me he does some, too, without having to fuss with a pressure cooker!

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 3 months ago
    • * littlemisscrochet says:

      Will do!!!

      | Reply Posted 7 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

