Adventures with Little Miss



Home/Handmade Books and Planners

I have noticed that a lot of people have been searching for info on Handmade Books Journals and Planners.   I thought I would touch on this again!  I have been really think about making my own planners…  I hate the premade planners that you can by from Staples or Office Supply stores… So yes I have been searching my options.  I have found two people on Etsy if you cannot create your own:

http://www.etsy.com/listing/46338482/diy-planner-and-calendar-digital-file

http://www.etsy.com/listing/46356276/diy-calendar

There are two options… Buy one premade or purchase the print outs and create your own.

More to come…

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. Dear Hayley,

    Thank You for entering the Bake Up Summer Sweets Contest. I hope you are given the opportunity to own a new KitchenAid mixer so you can whip up your maple pecan pie recipe with ease.
    Thank You and Good Luck!
    The Beso Team
    Beso.com

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

