Adventures with Little Miss



Insight into the health of LM

Well I have been blogging more this week.  This is due to more time! I have been home this week due to a medical leave.  I have been suffering a lot of pain.  The doctors are not sure what is wrong just yet. Although my Nan had Crohn’s and they think I might have it too…

Basically I am in horrid pain.   I have not been able to pin point trigger foods.  I wish I knew what I should do… I have founds some links:

http://www.healthline.com/channel/managing-your-crohn’s-disease.html

http://www.healthline.com/channel/crohns-disease-of-colon_symptoms

If  you have any suggestions or tips I would be happy to hear them!! I know there are probably a lot of people who suffer from this or have the symtpons although do not think anything is wrong.  To be honest I didn’t until I got the horrid pain.

So I have been trying to figure out what I should eat.  Low Fiber, No Fiber, Gluten Free? I would again greatly appreciate any input!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Insight into the health of LM « Adventures with Little Miss -- Topsy.com pingbacked on 7 years ago

Comments



Leave a Reply

