Adventures with Little Miss



Again. Should I Etsy?

Well all… Here is the big question should I Etsy??? Do you Etsy?? Has it been lucrative?? Why agian with the questions well as some know (mainly twitter followers) I do not enjoy my day job!! I spend most my day getting either yelled at by customers or management. There is so much drama!  So I would really like to find a secondary source of income.  So I have really been considering ETSY!!

What could I sell – knitting, crafts, preserves, gifts.  Will they sell? I am really not sure.  I would really love your input!!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Ellie Di says:

    I know we’ve talked about this before, but I think it would be a great idea for you to do Etsy. It’s just not a goldmine. You really have to hustle to make any serious coin. Not that I don’t think you can/will hustle; you just may not have the luck that some other people have had. Look into it, but don’t think it’s going to replace your day job (at least not right away).

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 12 months ago
  2. * wishjoy says:

    I just started on etsy. I’m having fun getting started, but no one has bought anything yet. I think it takes some time to market yourself and get yourself out there. You may need another source of income, but go for it and see what happens!

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

